Skip to main content

MCA > About MCA > Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Executive Staff

Roy Jensen, MD
Photo of Dr. Roy Jensen

CEO, Masonic Cancer Alliance
Director, The University of Kansas Cancer Center
(913) 588-4700


Gary C. Doolittle, MD
Photo of Dr Doolittle


Medical Director, Masonic Cancer Alliance
Capitol Federal Masonic Professor
(913) 588-6029


Hope Krebill, MSW, BSN, RN
Photo of Hope Krebill


Executive Director, Masonic Cancer Alliance
(913) 588-3739
hkrebill@kumc.edu


Program Staff

Ashley Adorante, MS, CHES

Outreach Coordinator
(913) 945-7532
aadorante@kumc.edu


Kyla Alsman, BSN, RN
Kyla Alsman


Survivorship Transition Clinic Navigator
(913) 945-6655
kalsman@kumc.edu 


Christi Baron


NCORP Network Coordinator
(913) 945-7554
cbaron@kumc.edu


Ellie Brent, MPH


KPPEPR Network Manager
(913) 945-7533
ebrent@kumc.edu


Chavely Conde


Healthy Living Kansas Research Assistant
(913) 945-7864
cconde@kumc.edu


Jim Coulter, BSN, RN
Jim Coulter


Clinical Trials Director
(913) 945-6834
jcoulter@kumc.edu


Karin Denes-Collar, LSCSW

PHOTO
COMING
SOON


Psychosocial Services Director
(913) 945-7534
kdenescollar@kumc.edu


Sara Douglas, MSN, RN, OCNSara-Douglas 


Primary Care and Community Research Network Manager
(913) 945-6873
sdouglas3@kumc.edu


Brooke Groneman, MSM
Brooke Groneman


Director of Outreach
(913) 588-4719
bgroneman@kumc.edu


Hanluen Kuo
Hanluen Kuo


Biobank Outreach Manager
(913) 945-6637
hkuo@kumc.edu 


Trish Long, PA
Trish Long, PA


Navigation Program Director
(913) 588-2649
plong@kumc.edu 


Minda Mason
Minda Mason


Assistant Vice President for Medical Development
(913) 562-4732
mmason@kuendowment.org 


Traci McCarty
 Traci McCarty


Education Program Manager
(913) 588-4732
tmccarty@kumc.edu


Mary Beth Rule


Executive Assistant to Dr. Gary C. Doolittle
(913) 588-4761
mrule2@kumc.edu 


Lety Sarmiento
Lety-Sarmiento


Administrative Assistant
(913) 945-6686
lsarmiento@kumc.edu 

 
Ashley Spaulding, MA
Ashley Spaulding


Executive Communications Manager
(913) 945-6622
aspaulding@kumc.edu


Michelle Springer, CCRP
Michelle Springer


Clinical Research Associate
(913) 588-1917
mspringer2@kumc.edu  


Karla Van Goethem
Karla-VanGoethem


Data Specialist
(913) 945-6823
kvangoethem@kumc.edu


Angela M. Williams


Community Health Educator
(913) 945-7473
awilliams34@kumc.edu

Last modified: Sep 01, 2020
ID=x30554