Skip to main content.

Meet the Team

Executive Staff

Gary C. Doolittle, MD
Medical Director, Masonic Cancer Alliance

(913) 588-6029


Roy Jensen, MD
CEO, Masonic Cancer Alliance

(913) 588-4700


Hope Krebill, MSW, BSN, RN
Executive Director, Masonic Cancer Alliance

Email: hkrebill@kumc.edu

(913) 588-3739


Faculty

Ashley Adorante, MS, CHES
Outreach Coordinator

Email: aadorante@kumc.edu

(913) 945-7532


Kyla Alsman, BSN, RN
Survivorship Transition Clinic Navigator

Email: kalsman@kumc.edu

(913) 945-6655


Christi Baron, MS
NCORP Network Coordinator

Email: cbaron@kumc.edu

(913) 945-7554


Ellie Brent, MPH
KPPEPR Network Manager

Email: ebrent@kumc.edu

(913) 945-7533


Chavely Conde
Healthy Living Kansas Research Assistant

Email: cconde@kumc.edu

(913) 945-7864


Jim Coulter, BSN, RN
Clinical Trials Director

Email: jcoulter@kumc.edu

(913) 945-6834


Karin Denes-Collar, LSCSW
Psychosocial Services Director

Email: kdenescollar@kumc.edu

(913) 945-7534


Sara Douglas, MSN, RN, OCN
Primary Care and Community Research Network Manager

Email: sdouglas3@kumc.edu

(913) 945-6873


Brooke Groneman, MSM
Director of Outreach

Email: bgroneman@kumc.edu

(913) 588-4719


Hanluen Kuo
Biobank Outreach Manager

Email: hkuo@kumc.edu

(913) 945-6637


Trish Long, PA
Navigation Program Director

Email: plong@kumc.edu

(913) 588-2649


Minda Mason
Assistant Vice President for Medical Development

Email: mmason@kuendowment.org

(913) 562-4732


Traci McCarty
Education Program Manager

Email: tmccarty@kumc.edu

(913) 588-4732


Mary Beth Rule
Executive Assistant to Dr. Gary C. Doolittle

Email: mrule2@kumc.edu

(913) 588-4761


Lety Sarmiento
Administrative Assistant

Email: lsarmiento@kumc.edu

(913) 945-6686


Ashley Spaulding, MA
Executive Communications Manager

Email: aspaulding@kumc.edu

(913) 945-6622


Michelle Springer, CCRP
Clinical Research Associate

Email: mspringer2@kumc.edu

(913) 588-1917


Karla Van Goethem
Data Specialist

Email: kvangoethem@kumc.edu

(913) 945-6823


Angela M. Williams
Community Health Educator

Email: awilliams34@kumc.edu

(913) 945-7473


Denise Wittkopp
Catch-Up Outreach Coordinator

Email: dwittkopp@kumc.edu

(913) 945-3856