Skip to main content.

Meet the Team

Executive Staff

Gary C. Doolittle, M.D.
Medical Director, Masonic Cancer Alliance

Roy Jensen, M.D.
CEO, Masonic Cancer Alliance

Hope Krebill, MSW, BSN, R.N.
Executive Director, Masonic Cancer Alliance

Email: hkrebill@kumc.edu

(913) 588-3739


Jennifer McAllaster, M.D., FACS, FASMBS
Associate Medical Director/Surgical Liaison, Masonic Cancer Alliance

Staff

Ashley Adorante, MS, CHES
Outreach Coordinator

Email: aadorante@kumc.edu

(913) 945-7532


Kyla Alsman, BSN, RN
Survivorship Transition Clinic Navigator

Email: kalsman@kumc.edu

(913) 945-6655


Christi Baron, MS, CCRP
NCORP Network Coordinator

Email: cbaron@kumc.edu

(913) 945-7554


Ellie Brent, MPH
KPPEPR Network Manager

Email: ebrent@kumc.edu

(913) 945-7533


Chavely Conde, MPA
Navigation Program Manager

Email: cconde@kumc.edu

(913) 945-7864


Evelyn Cooper, BSN, R.N.
Community Health Educator

Email: ecooper5@kumc.edu


Lizbeth De Jesus
Community Health Worker

Email: Ldejesus@kumc.edu


Karin Denes-Collar, LSCSW, LCSW
Associate Director

Email: kdenescollar@kumc.edu

(913) 945-7534


Brooke Groneman, MSM
Director of Outreach

Email: bgroneman@kumc.edu

(913) 588-4719


Traci McCarty
Education Program Manager

Email: tmccarty@kumc.edu

(913) 588-4732


Mary Beth Rule
Executive Assistant to Dr. Doolittle

Email: mrule2@kumc.edu

(913) 588-4761


Lety Sarmiento
Administrative Assistant

Email: lsarmiento@kumc.edu

(913) 945-6686


Stephanie Sherode, LMSW
Financial Navigation Program Manager

Email: ssherode@kumc.edu

(913) 945-7548


Ashley Spaulding, MA
Executive Communications Manager

Email: aspaulding@kumc.edu


Michelle Springer, CCRP
Project Manager, MCA Research

Email: mspringer2@kumc.edu

(913) 588-1917


Karla Van Goethem
Data Specialist

Email: kvangoethem@kumc.edu

(913) 945-6823


Andrea Watson, BSN, RN, OCN, CCRP
Clinical Trials Director

Email: awatson6@kumc.edu

(913) 945-6834


Angela M. Williams
Community Health Educator

Email: awilliams34@kumc.edu

(913) 945-7473


Tonia Yelder
PIVOT Program Manager

Email: tyelder@kumc.edu

(913) 945-6622